Arctic Portal logo

Read more about the sessions held during the Arctic Frontiers 2023 Moving North conference


  • Jonas Gahr Støre - Prime Minister of Norway
  • Dr. Abbie Tingstad - Associate Director of the Management, Technology and Capabilities Program, RAND Corporation
  • David Balton - Executive Director of the Arctic Exec. Steering Comm., Office of Science & Tech. Policy, White House
  • Anniken Huitfeld - Minister of Foreign Affairs of Norway